Spartanburg office

Meet Our Team

Steve Hinds

 

W. Steve Hinds, CPA, CCIFP

Managing Stockholder

Direct: (864) 398-4314
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 114
wshinds@smithkesler.com

Gina Hinds

 

Gina E. Hinds, CPA

Firm Administrator

Direct: (864) 398-4318
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 118
gehinds@smithkesler.com

Mary Zhang

 

Mary Zhang, CPA, CCIFP

Manager

Direct: (864) 398-4308
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 119
mzhang@smithkesler.com

Robert Wyatt

 

Robert W. Wyatt, CPA

In-Charge

Direct: (864) 398-4309
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 135
rwwyatt@smithkesler.com

Dan Roley

 

Daniel A. Roley, CPA

Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4312
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 140
daroley@smithkesler.com

Andrew Lancaster

 

Andrew W. Lancaster

Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4311
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 139
awlancaster@smithkesler.com

Ron Rodriguez

 

Ronaldo N. Rodriguez

Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4319
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 141
rnrodriguez@smithkesler.com

Ginger Darwin

 

Ginger W. Darwin

Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4306
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 130
gwdarwin@smithkesler.com

Fannie Fang

 

Fannie Fang

Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4304
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 124
ffang@smithkesler.com

Sandra Gallegos

 

Sandra C. Gallegos

Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4301
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 120
scgallegos@smithkesler.com

Robin Hollenbach

 

Robin J. Hollenbach

Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4303
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 115
rjhollenbach@smithkesler.com

Ciera Kickler

 

Ciera B. Kickler

Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4305
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 122
cbkickler@smithkesler.com

Matt Schubeck

 

Matthew Schubeck

Director of Information Technology

Direct: (864) 398-4310
Phone: (864) 327-1504 Ext 129
mischubeck@smithkesler.com

 

Our Office Information

Location

Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A.
200 Westgate Mall Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Office: (864) 327-1504
Facsimile: (864) 327-1509
Map it! Get Directions

Mailing address

Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A.
Post Office Box 170249
Spartanburg, SC 29301